Våra ombud

Följande ombud och bibliotek är samarbetspartners och återförsäljare av En bok för allas böcker.

Abf Blekinge
Karin Nilsson
0455-801 75
ö:a Köpmangatan 34
371 32 Karlskrona
karin.m.nilsson@abf.se

Abf Boden
Karina Nilsson
0771-96 50 22
Fabriksgatan 8
961 31 Boden
karina.nilsson@abf.se

Abf Borlänge-Nedansiljan
Ann-louise Ebberstein
Vasagatan 27
78432 Borlänge
ann-louise.ebberstein@abf.se

Abf Gränna
Ulla-britt Simm
Röttle
563 90 Gränna
simm.ulla-britt@telia

Abf Gävleborg
Kerstin Moberg
Folkets Hus 5
801 30 Gävle
kerstin.moberg@abf.se

Abf Härjedalen
Carina Lindström
Box 61
842 32 Sveg
carina.lindstrom@abf.se

Abf Jh
Madeleine Lundberg
Rådhusgatan 37
831 35 Östersund
madeleine.lundberg@abf.se

Abf Jönköpings Län
Tommy Svensson
Västra Storgatan 12
553 15 Jönköping
tommy.svensson@abf.se

Abf Malmö
Rickard Bjuväng
Spånhusvägen 26
211 58 Malmö
rickard.bjuvang@abf.se

Abf Sjuhärad Marksekt
Kari Nurkkanen
Box 21
511 21 Kinna
kari.nurkkanen@abf.se

Abf Stockholm
Marianne Larsson
Box 1305
111 83 Stockholm
marianne.k.larsson@abf.se

Abf Sydvästra Skåne
Yvonne Borg
Gasverksgatan 3 B
231 52 Trelleborg
marianne.ljungberg@abf.se

Abf Sydvästra Skåne
Marianne Ljungberg
0410-482 68
Gasverksgatan 3
231 52 Trelleborg
marianne.ljungberg@abf.se

Abf Sörmland I Katrineholm
Marie-louise Karlsson
Bievägen 23 Bv
641 46 Katrineholm
marie-louise.karlsson@abf.se

Abf Sörmland Nyköping
Inka östmark
Stra Kvarngatan 8
611 34 Nyköping
info.nykoping@abf.se

Abf Värmland
Arne Björkman
Körkarlsvägen 4
653 46 Karlstad
arne.bjorkman@abf.se

Abf Västerbotten
Katharina Eriksson
V Norrlandsgatan 11b, 3 Tr
903 27 Umeå
katharina.eriksson@abf.se

Abf Västernorrland
Eivor Schultz
060-641064
Stra Långgatan 17 3 Tr
852 36 Sundsvall
eivor.schultz@.abf.se

Abf Västernorrland
Anders Hägg
Järvedsleden 2
891 60 Örnsköldsvik
anders.hagg@abf.se

Abf Västra Götaland
Eine Engdahl
Sågargatan 6
461 32 Trollhättan
info.vg@abf.se

Abf Ånge
Catharina Karlsson
Centraltorget 4 C
841 33 Ånge
catharina.karlsson@abf.se

Abf Örebro Län
Margareta Röstlund
Drottninggatan 38 4tr
702 22 Örebro
margareta.rostlund@abf.se

Abf Östra Småland/öland
Tomas Johansson
Verkstadsgatan 13
572 35 Oskarshamn
tomas.johansson@abf.se

Abf-Förbundet
Marianne Högmark
Box 522
101 30 Stockholm
marianne.hogmark@abf.se

Abf-Förbundet
Peter Gustavsson
Box 522
101 30 Stockholm
peter.gustavsson@abf.se

Allas Barnbarn
Christina Andersson
Karlavägen 94
115 22 Stockholm
christinaandersson@comhem.se

Aneby Folkbibliotek
Solveig Jonsson
Box 53
578 22 Aneby
biblioteket@aneby.se

Arjeplogs Bibliotek
Christina Sundqvist
Strömvägen 2
930 90 Arjeplog
christina.sundqvist@arjeplog.se

Arvika Bibliotek
Sara Kvistblom
Kyrkogatan39 A
671 31 Arvika
sara.kvistblom@arvika.se

Bergsjöns Bibliotek
Gunnel Larsson
Box 55017
400 53 Göteborg
bergsjons.bibliotek@ostra.goteborg.se

Bjurholms Bibliotek
Bodil Hennström
Rektorsgatan 2
916 21 BJURHOLM
bodil.hennstrom@bjurholm.se

Bokhörnan
Tord Håkansson
Silogatan 6
222 36 Lund
ha.tord@comhem.se

Bollnäs Bibliotek
Annamaria Björklin
Odengatan 17 B
821 43 Bollnäs
annamaria.bjorklin@bollnas.se

Botkyrka Bibl Tullinge
Solveig Kraft
Nyängsvägen 3
146 30 Tullinge
solveig.kraft@botkyrka.se

Boxholms Bibliotek
Anya Feltreuter
0142-895 41
Storg 20
59011 Boxholm
anya.feltreuter@boxholm.se

Djursholms Bibliotek
Lars Häggström
Box 33
182 05 Djursholm
lars.haggstrom@danderyd.se

Eda Kommunbibliotek
Marit Davidsson
Box 66
673 22 Charlottenberg
biblioteket@eda.se

Ekerö Folkbibliotek
Sophie Wallebo
Box 206
178 23 Ekerö
sophie.wallebo@ekero.se

Enebybergs Bibliotek
Richard Andrén
Box 4024
182 04 Enebyberg
ann-marie.grimfors@danderyd.se

Ersboda Bibliotek
Agneta öberg
Byttgränd 13
906 27 Umeå
ersbodabiblioteket@umea.se

Eskilstuna Stads- & Läns-
Anna Sjölund
Kriebsensgatan 4
632 20 Eskilstuna
anna.sjolund@eskilstuna.se

Essunga Folkbibliotek
Rigmor Persson
Nossebro Skola
465 21 Nossebro
essunga.folkbibliotek@essunga.se

Fabula Storytelling
Anne-sofia Ojala
Eastmansvägen 35
113 61 Stockholm
annesofia.ojala@storytelling.se

Fristads Bibliotek
Anne-lie Månsson
Gamla Kyrkvägen 6
513 33 Fristad
anne-lie.mansson@boras.se

Fyrens Bibliotek
Jenny Forslund
Borgmästaregatan 6
434 32 Kungsbacka
jenny.a.forslund@kungsbacka.se

Gislaveds Bibliotek
Maria Alexiusson
Gröna Vägen 28
332 33 GISLAVED 332 33 Gi
maria.alexiusson@gislaved.se

Grubbe Bibliotek
Annika Edlund
Lagmansgatan 37
903 55 Umeå
annika.edlund@umea.se

Gävle Stadsbibliotek
Annelie Lindeborg-ojamäe
Box 801
801 30 Gävle
annelie.lindeborg-ojamae@gavle.se

Göran Olsson
040-49 37 17
Eddagatan 15, 4 Tr
217 67 Malmö

Habo Bibliotek
Hans Tööj
Box 206
566 24 Habo
biblioteket@habokommun.se

Haninge Kommunbibliotek
Daisy Nygård
Haninge Kommun
136 81 Haninge
daisy.nygard@haninge.se

Herrljunga Bibliotek
Maria Johansson
Box 24
524 21 Herrljunga
maria.johansson@admin.herrljunga.se

Huddinge Bibliotek
Lisa Andersson
Kommunalvägen 28
141 27 Huddinge
lisa.andersson@adm.huddinge.se

Hudiksvalls Bibliotek
Sigrid Lundqvist
Långgatan 2
824 32 Hudiksvall
sigrid.lundqvist@hudiksvall.se

Härnösands Bibliotek
åke Persson
Box 1045
871 29 Härnösand
ake.persson@harnosand.se

Högsbo Bibliotek
Hanna Melén
Axel Dahlströms Torg 3
414 80 Göteborg
hogsbo.bibliotek@afh.goteborg.se

Höllvikens Bibliotek
Ewa Matz
Vidholms Allé 1 A
236 31 Höllviken
ewa.matz@vellinge.se

Järfälla Folkbibl
Kerstin Gerén
Väpnarstråket
175 30 Järfälla
kerstin.geren@jarfalla.se

Kalmar Stadsbibliotek
Ingela Tabbert
Tullslätten 4
391 26 Kalmar
ingela.tabbert@kalmar.se.

Karlskrona Stadsbibliotek
Agneta Brask
0455-30 35 09
Borgmästareg 10
371 31 Karlskrona
agneta.brask@karlskrona.se

Karlstads Bibl Barnavd/sbc
Inger Möckelind
V Torggatan 26
651 84 Karlstad
inger.mockelind@karlstad.se

Kinda Bibliotek
Thomas C Ericsson
Stora Torget 2
590 40 Kisa
thomas.c.ericsson@kinda.se

Knivsta Bibliotek
Anna Fogelberg
Box 74
741 22 Knivsta
anna.fogelberg@knivsta.se

Kommunal Förbundskontoret
Barbro Moberg
Surbrunnsgatan 49
113 48 Stockholm
barbro.moberg@kommunal.se

Kommunal Stockholms Län
Anki Von Essen Walldén
Box 30027
104 25 Stockholm
anki.a.vonessen-wallden@kommunal.se

Kommunal Uppsala Län
Rose-marie Lövgren
Ingång 16 Akadem Sjh
751 85 Uppsala
rose-marie.a.lovgren@kommunal.se

Kristinehamns 1. Bibl
Katarina Bergholm Nilsson
Tullportsgatan 13
681 84 Kristinehamn
katarina.bergholm-nilsson@kristinehamn.se

Krokom Kommunbibliotek
Jörgen Mårtensson
Offerdalsvägen 8
835 80 Krokom
jorgen.martensson@krokom.se

Krutbrännaren Vandrarhem Och Butik
Barbro Andersson
070-6523088
Tingstädevägen 42
624 44 Tingstäde
ba@krutbrannaren.se

Kyrkbyns Bibliotek
Ingrid Forsberg
Kyrkbytorget 4
418 73 Göteborg
biblioteket.kyrkbyn@lundby.goteborg.se

Kärra Bibliotek
Maria Larsson
Box 3
425 02 Hisings Kärra
karra.bibliotek@norrahisingen.goteborg.se

Lekebergs Bibliotek
Peter Gerhardson
Bangatan 7
716 81 Fjugesta
biblioteket@lekeberg.se

Lena P Cederlund
Kolonivägen 2
975 94 Luleå
lena@filmservicebolaget.se

Lidköpings Stadsbibliotek
Sofia Wahlgren
Nya Stadens Torg
531 31 LIDKÖPING
sofia.wahlgren@lidkoping.se

Luleå Stadsbibliotek
Luleå Stadsbibliotek
Skomakargatan 29 B
972 31 Luleå
maja.langendoen@lulea.se

Lundby Bibliotek
Agneta Rundqvist
Box 22130
400 72 Göteborg
agneta.rundqvist@lundby.goteborg.se

Lärarförbundet Jönköping
Anna Thor
Svavelsticksgränd 25
55315 Jönköping
anna.thor@lararforbundet.se

Mölnlycke Bibliotek
Christina Wedenmark
Biblioteksvägen 2
435 30 Mölnlycke
christina.wedenmark@harryda.se

Mörbylånga Kommunbibl
Storgatan 2
380 62 MÖRBYLÅNGA 380 62 Mö
biblioteket.morbylangakommun@morbylanga.se

Nya Skådebanan Östergötland
Ulrika Cederberg
Drottninggatan 40
582 27 Linköping
ulrika@skadebanan.nu

Nykvarnbiblioteket
Ann Sjödén
Centrumvägen 26
155 80 Nykvarn
ann.sjoden@nykvarn.se

Nynäshamns Bibliotek
Helen Amborn
Stadshusplatsen 3
149 81 Nynäshamn
helen.amborn@nynashamn.se

Oskarshamns Bibliotek
Louise Johannesson
Box 705
572 28 Oskarshamn
stadsbiblioteket@oskarshamn.se

Oxelösunds Bibliotek
Conny Zetterlund
Box 133
613 23 Oxelösund
biblioteket@oxelosund.se

S V
Annika Estassy-lovén
Box 1109
111 81 Stockholm
annika.estassy-loven@sv.se

S V Halland
Eli By Nilsson
0430-68 62 10
Möllegatan 11
311 34 Falkenberg
eli.by.nilsson@sv.se

S V Mölndal
Staffan Bjerrhede
Frölundagatan 25 B
431 30 Mölndal
staffan.bjerrhede@sv.se

S V Nordmaling/bjurholm
Matz Johansson
Kungsvägen 39
914 32 Nordmaling
nordmaling@sv.se

S V Norrbotten
Näsbyvägen 16 B
952 62 Kalix
inga-lis.samuelsson@sv.se

S V Söderslätt
Julia Jobacker
Box 22
231 21 Trelleborg
julia.jobacker@sv.se

S V Södra Dalarna
Birgitta Gustafsson
Fabriksgatan 1
783 30 Säter
birgitta.gustafsson@sv.se

S V Västmanland
Anette Gerhardsson
Jädersvägen 1
732 25 Arboga
anette.gerhardsson@sv.se

S V Västra Götaland
Karin Blomstrand
Junogatan 3
451 42 Uddevalla
karin.blomstrand@sv.se

S V Örebro
Björn Brunnberg
Fabriksgatan 8
702 10 Örebro
bjorn.brunnberg@sv.se

S V Östergötland
Andreas Hjelm
Vasavägen 3
582 20 Linköping
andreas.hjelm@sv.se

S V Östersund Brunflo
Monica Hallgren
Centrumvägen 11
834 32 Brunflo
monica.hallgren@sv.se

Salems Bibliotek
Elin Lundmark
Säbyhallsvägen 30
144 30 Rönninge
biblioteket@salem.se

Sandvikens Folkbibliotek
Stina Dahlberg
Box 503
811 25 Sandviken
stina.dahlberg@sandviken.se

Skarpängsbiblioteket
Mia Svensson
Ljungmyrsvägen 20-24
187 46 Täby
skarpangs.bibliotek@taby.se

Skådebanan Dalarna
Suzanne Lazar
Stigaregatan 7
791 60 Falun
skadebanandalarna@telia.com

Skådebanan Västmanland
Zenita Bergman
Slottsgatan 17
722 11 Västerås
vastmanland@skadebanan.se

Solna Stadsbibliotek
Karin Tegréus
Bibliotekstorget 12
171 45 Solna
karin.tegreus@solna.se

Stocksunds Bibliotek
Box 95
182 71 Stocksund
bibliotek@danderyd.se

Surahammars Folkbibl
Kerstin Weidel
Box 203
735 23 Surahammar
kerstin.weidel@surahammar.se

Svenstaviks Bibl Bergs Kommun.
Madeleine Odén Göransson
Box 73
840 40 Svenstavik
svenstavik.bibliotek@berg.se

Söderhamns Stadsbibl
Petra Zetterlund
Köpmangatan 11
826 30 Söderhamn
petra.zetterlund@soderhamn.se

Södertälje Stadsbibliotek
Emelie Lindström
Storgatan/lunagallerian
151 83 Södertälje
emelie.lindstrom@sodertalje.se

Tanums Bibliotek
Tanumsskolan
Barn- O Utbildn Kontoret
457 82 Tanumshede
helena.wirling@tanum.se

Tierps Bibliotek
Eva Dubois
Greveg 19
815 40 Tierp
eva.dubois@tierp.se

Tomelilla Bibliotek
Berith Svensson
Centralgatan 13
273 30 Tomelilla
berith.svensson@tomelilla.se

Tranås Stadsbibliotek
Viola Svensson
Storgatan 22
573 82 Tranås
bibliotek@tranas.se

Tyresö Kommunbibliotek
Box 36
135 21 Tyresö
biblioteket@tyreso.se

Umedalens Bibliotek
Wiveca Uhlander
Aktörgränd 29
903 64 Umeå
wiveca.uhlander@umea.se

Umeå Stadsbibliotek
Stina Lundkvist
090-16 33 40
901 78 Umeå
bokbussen@umea.se

Vingåkers Bibliotek
Inger Högberg
Bondegatan 6
643 30 Vingåker
biblioteket@vingaker.se

Värmdö Kommunbibliotek
Sandra Hansson
Bagarvägen 2
134 81 Gustavsberg
sandra.hansson@varmdo.se

Västerviks Kommunbibliotek
Claes Siöstedt
Spötorget
593 24 Västervik
claes.siostedt@vastervik.se

Västerås Stadsbibliotek
Annika Simms
Box 717
721 20 Västerås
stadsbibliotek@vasteras.se

Västra Frölunda Bibliotek
Birgitta Pettersson
Box 21
421 21 Västra Frölunda
birgitta.r.pettersson@afh.goteborg.se

Växjö Stadsbibliotek
Inga-lill Andersson
Box 1202
35112 Växjö
inga-lill.andersson@vaxjo.se

Ystads Stadsbibliotek
Charlotta Orvarsson
Surbrunnsvägen 2
271 80 Ystad
charlotta.orvarsson@ystad.se

Älmhults Bibliotek
åsa Oxenmyr
Skolgatan 1
343 31 Älmhult
asa.oxenmyr@almhult.se

Älvkarleby Folkbibliotek
Lena Rosenvall
Box 134
814 23 Skutskär
lena.rosenvall@alvkarleby.se

Örebro Stadsbibliotek
Anna Fiona Lamb
Box 32510
701 35 Örebro
anna.fiona.lamb@orebro.se

Öregrunds Bibliotek
Barbro Gräähs
Rådhuset
742 42 Öregrund
barbro.graahs@osthammar.se

Östhammars Stadsbibliotek
Barbro Gräähs
Prästgatan 1
742 31 Östhammar
barbro.graahs@osthammar.se